Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Picture Retakes - Room 02
-
Art Club 3:00 - 4:15
-
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Art Club 3:00 - 4:15
-
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Drumstick Dash
-
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Art Club 3:00 - 4:15
-
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
PTA Book Fair Set-up - Gym
-
Thu, Nov 21
PTA Book Fair - Gym
-
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23