Field Elementary School

Alphabetical Directory

Staff Directory

Annen, Alexandra Psychologist
Baxter, Valerie Fourth Grade Teacher vbaxter@elmhurst205.org
Brogni, Colleen ELL Teacher
Castaldi, Kelly (630) 782-5792 ex.4712 Fifth Grade Teacher kcastaldi@elmhurst205.org
Cotton, Matthew Orchestra Teacher
Doherty-Doyle, Ann-Marie Educational Assistant
Egan, Rosie Spanish Teacher regan@elmhurst205.org
Ferraris, Lisa ELL Teacher
Firak, Elizabeth Second Grade Teacher efirak@elmhurst205.org
Fried, Marianne Fifth Grade Teacher
Gallagher, Jennifer (630) 782-5792 ex.4733 First Grade Teacher
Giblin, Laurie Fifth Grade Teacher lgiblin@elmhurst205.org
Glynn, Nicole Special Education Resource Teacher
Greenberg-Smith, Gayle Second Grade Teacher
Grochowski, Marcy Educational Assistant
Heckinger, Kristina Third Grade Teacher
Heiman, Amanda Art Teacher
Hollars, Kyra First Grade Teacher
Ishida, Emily Technology Media Assistant eishida@elmhurst205.org
Johnston, Michele Special Education Resource Teacher mjohnston@elmhurst205.org
Joyce, Lauren Second Grade Teacher
Kalinsky, Sara Kindergarten Teacher
Kari, Gloria Educational Assistant
Kass, Elizabeth Permanent Substitute
Knight, Heather Band Teacher hknight@elmhurst205.org
Kolb, James PE Teacher
Lukritz, Tracey Music Teacher
Manning, Kathleen Third Grade Teacher
Masciola, Patricia Assistant Secretary
McKissack, Kelly Fourth Grade Teacher
Murphy, Kathleen Instructional Coach
Noncek, Heather Special Education Instructional Coach
O'Brien, Dianne Lead Secretary obrien@elmhurst205.org
Patel, Dipika Registered Nurse dpatel@elmhurst205.org
Prafke, Nikki Third Grade Teacher dprafke@elmhurst205.org
Quinones, Nellie Educational Assistant
Reynolds, Ashley Special Education Teacher
Rider, Leanne REACH Teacher
Rysko, Christine Fourth Grade Teacher crysko@elmhurst205.org
Salaman, Nicole Social Worker
Stevenson, Ashley First Grade Teacher astevenson@elmhurst205.org
Talbot, Mrs. (630) 782-5792 ex.4652 Librarian
Thomas, Heidi Principal hthomas@elmhurst205.org
Washburn, Rachel Reading Teacher rwashburn@elmhurst205.org
Woods, Amber Speech-Language Pathologist
Zizek, Ann Educational Assistant